Gautam Gambhir selected indian team playing 11 for t20 world cup 2022 dinesh karthik out rishabh pant hardik rohit| Gautam Gambhir: Gautam Gambhir selected India’s Playing 11 for the T20 World Cup! Place given to these players

Gautam Gambhir Playing 11 Of Indian Team: Team India won its only T20 World Cup title in the year 2007 under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Since then Team India is away from this trophy. Now former India opener and MP Gautam Gambhir told in the YouTube show ‘Cricket Ke Samrat’ program of ‘Zee News’, how can Team India’s playing XI be in T20 World Cup?

These fast bowlers should get a place

Gautam Gambhir said that Mohammed Shami bowls very well with the new ball. But the way he bowled in the warm-up match against Australia is commendable. So they are absolutely certain to play. At the same time, India will have to choose between Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Arshdeep Singh. Harshal Patel can also get a place in the team. The responsibility of spin department can be given to Yuzvendra Chahal and Axar Patel.

Play hardik pandya at number 6

Speaking further, Gautam Gambhir said that he wants to see Hardik Pandya playing at number 6. At the same time, instead of Dinesh Karthik, he has preferred to take Rishabh Pant. He has further said that no player can be kept in the team to play a few balls.

Said this thing for batting

Speaking about the batting, Gautam Gambhir said that Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul will open. At the same time, Virat Kohli will come out to bat at number three. At the same time, Suryakumar Yadav will land at number four. Speaking for Rohit Sharma, he said that Rohit has given Mumbai Indians the title 5 times under his captaincy.

Team India can win the title

Former India star batsman Gautam Gambhir said that Team India can win the T20 World Cup title this time. He said that the match against Pakistan is just a stop, Team India’s eyes are on winning the T20 World Cup. You answer a country the right way when you lift the shining trophy.

Gautam Gambhir’s Playing XI for T20 World Cup:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh / Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel.

You read this news on the country’s number 1 Hindi website

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *