Ind Vs Nz Warm Up Match T20 World Cup: Team India will take on New Zealand today, last chance to experiment, will this big change? – India vs New Zealand warm up match preview rishabh pant suryakumar yadav rohit sharma kane Williamson live streaming time tspo

In the T20 World Cup 2022, on Wednesday (October 19), Team India will face New Zealand in their second warm-up match. India had defeated Australia by 6 runs in the first warm-up, so here Team India would be ready to do other experiments. Because after this the real test of T20 World Cup will start. In the first match, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav and then finally Mohammed Shami got to see the wonders. Now against New Zealand, Team India would like big stars like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar to do something amazing and will be ready for the Super-12 stage.

Will Rohit Sharma feed Rishabh Pant?

Team India had fed all 15 players against Australia, although only a few people got the chance. Now Team India would like to try the rest of the players against New Zealand, in which a big name is also of wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant.

Right now the Indian team is moving forward with Dinesh Karthik, but Rishabh Pant is also waiting for the opportunity. With this, a left-handed batsman can also be entered in the batting order. In such a situation, it has to be seen whether captain Rohit Sharma will give a chance to Rishabh against New Zealand.

Click: India-Pakistan players practice together, Virat Kohli-Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan together

Where is the match being played, when will it start?

This warm-up match between India and New Zealand is being played at the Gabba ground in Brisbane, where Team India played its match against Australia. According to Indian time, the India-New Zealand warm-up match will start at 1.30 pm. This second warm-up match of Team India will be broadcast on Star Network, as well as will be able to watch online from Disney-Hotstar.

Who is in the squads of both the teams?

India- Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami
reserve: Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi

New Zealand- Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Darrell Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lockie Ferguson, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Trent Boult, Finn Allen

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *