IND vs WI, 2nd T20: Despite not wanting, Team India will have to make changes in the Playing XI..! Who will take the place? – ind vs wi 2nd t20 kolkata predicted indian playing xi for second t20 deepak chahar set to miss out tspo

Story Highlights

  • Team India will have to make a change
  • Deepak Chahar not fit for second T20

In the first T20 match played in Kolkata, the Indian team defeated West Indies by 6 wickets to take a 1-0 lead in the series. The second T20 match is to be played between the two teams on Friday evening. The Indian team had won the ODI series 3-0. By winning the second T20, the Indian team will also capture the series. Team India can come with a change in this match.

Deepak Chahar out of second T20

Deepak Chahar injured his right hand while trying to stop a sharp shot from Kieron Pollard in the first T20. After stopping that shot, he also appeared in pain. Swelling still remains on Deepak Chahar’s wrist. Due to which he will be able to play in the second T20, it is not decided. Team India can give a chance to Shardul Thakur in his place.

Venkatesh Iyer also injured his right hand while trying to block a shot from Pollard, but he came out to bat later and is fit for the second T20. Left-handed batsman Venkatesh Iyer won the first T20 match by hitting six.

Leaving Deepak Chahar, Team India would like to go with the winning combination. In the first T20, leg-spinner Ravi Bishnoi had bowled brilliantly, Team India will also go with two leg-spinners in this match. At the same time, Shardul Thakur will handle the fast bowling along with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Harshal Patel.

In batting, Rohit Sharma can once again give a chance to Ishan Kishan with him. Kishan was seen struggling in the first match. At the same time, Rohit Sharma scored 38 runs in 16 balls for Team India in the Powerplay. In the middle order, along with Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Surya Kumar and Venkatesh Iyer will take the lead. Suryakumar Yadav scored 34 runs in 18 balls in the first T20.

Probable playing XI- Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *