India Choose To Abstain From Vote On Uighur Issue In UNHRC Asaduddin Owaisi Slams PM Narendra Modi | UNHRC Vote: Owaisi’s question on distance from voting on Uighur Muslim

Asaduddin Owaisi slams PM Narendra Modi: Many countries, including America, brought a resolution on Thursday (October 6) regarding the issue of alleged atrocities on Uighur Muslims of China in the United Nations Security Council (UNHRC), so that India (India) Including 10 countries made a distance. AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi has once again targeted PM Narendra Modi and External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar after India remained neutral.

Owaisi tweeted, “Will PM Modi explain the reason for India’s decision to help China by choosing to abstain from a key vote on the Uighur issue at the UNHRC? Is he so afraid of offending Xi Jinping whom he met 18 times? Or can India not speak for what is right?

Owaisi’s target on Jaishankar

Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi tweeted about External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar, “Our External Affairs Minister is fond of singing the song of extreme realism in his foreign policy. What kind of realistic foreign policy doesn’t allow you to put pressure on an enemy controlling your territory in Ladakh? Or is it something else because Uighurs are Muslims and China is oppressing them. The government will not say, we had condemned the Leicester riots in Britain.

Owaisi asked PM Modi the truth of silence

Owaisi fiercely targeted PM Modi when India remained neutral on the issue of Uighur Muslims. While tweeting, he asked the truth of PM Modi’s silence. Owaisi wrote in the tweet, “Modi sahib, what is the truth behind your silence on the issue of Xinjiang? Tell the people of India that you are afraid, apprehensive and where do you stand on the atrocities being committed by China on the people.

Let us tell you that countries like America, Britain, Canada, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Iceland had brought a resolution on Thursday (October 6) against China in the United Nations Human Rights Council regarding Uighur Muslims. The motion was rejected for not getting the required votes and the issue could not be discussed. 19 countries, including China, Pakistan and Nepal, voted against the resolution. At the same time, India, Ukraine, Brazil, Mexico, Malaysia, Argentina, Armenia, Benin, Gambia and Malawi did not take part in the voting.

read this also

‘When a convoy was passing, he used to tell us to stop… let it go first’, says Asif’s story after being shot by police

‘Two India will not be accepted’, said Rahul Gandhi – on one hand the life of a farmer is full of debt and suffering, on the other hand…

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Subramanian Swamy says USA China and Russia reject India not they accept Pakistan Former BJP MP said – no everyone has adopted Pakistan

Former Bharatiya Janata Party MP Subramanian Swamy has made a tweet about India’s changing relations …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *