India vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI: KL Rahul won’t repeat this mistake today? What will be the India-Zimbabwe Playing-11 – India Playing 11 vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI IND vs ZIM Match fantasy 11 prediction tspo

Story Highlights

  • Zimbabwe tour of Indian cricket team continues
  • The second ODI of the series will be held in Harare today.

India vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI: Indian cricket team is on Zimbabwe tour these days. A three-match ODI series is being played between the two teams here. The second match of the series will be played today (August 20) at Harare Stadium from 12:45 pm IST.

Let us tell you that the Indian team won the first match of the series by 10 wickets. In this way, they have maintained a 1-0 lead in the series. If today the Indian team also wins the second ODI match, then it will take the series 2-0.

Rahul can open in second ODI

In this first ODI, Indian captain KL Rahul made a big mistake. After surgery and after recovering from Corona, Rahul did not open in the first ODI. Whereas the Indian team won the match without losing a wicket. In such a situation, Rahul did not get a chance to bat. This was a big mistake of his, because after the Zimbabwe tour, Rahul may have to face Pakistan directly in the Asia Cup.

In such a situation, Rahul now has only two ODI matches against Zimbabwe, in which he can prove himself by batting. In such a situation, Rahul would like to try his hand at batting by coming to the opening in this second ODI. That is, he would not like to repeat the mistake of the first ODI. Also, in the second ODI, captain Rahul would not like to make any changes in the playing-11 of the team. Just because of Rahul’s opening, Shubman Gill can be sent to number three.

Probable playing-11 of Indian team

Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul (Captain), Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul (Captain), Sanju Samson (Wicketkeeper), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj and Pramukh Krishna.

Squads of both countries for the series

Indian team: KL Rahul (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan (Vice-Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Famous Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Zimbabwe team: Ryan Burle, Regis Chakabwa (c), Tanaka Chiwanga, Bradley Evans, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaya, Takudzwanashe Caetano, Clive Madande, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanshe Marumani, John Massara, Tony Munyonga, Richard Ngarwa, Victor Nyachi, Milton Schuar, Takudzwanashe Caetano, Clive Madande , Donald Tiripano.

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *