NEET PG 2021: Score Card Will Be Issued on This Date, Official Notification Released by NBE

NEET PG 2021: National Board of Examination in Medical Sciences, NBE has released an important notice regarding the NEET PG Result 2021 Scorecard. Candidates can check the official notice on the official site of NBE at


National Eligibility cum Entrance Test Post Graduate (NEET-PG) 2021 Rank and Score Card will be available soon on the official website. According to the recently released official notification, the individual scorecard will be issued by NBE on October 9, 2021. For more details candidates can visit the official website of NBE at Let us inform you that the result of NEET PG 2021 was declared by the National Board of Examinations on September 28, 2021.

As per the official notice released by NBE, the result of NEET PG 2021 indicating the rank of the candidates has already been declared. Candidates who have not yet checked the result can do so by visiting the official website. It is to be noted that NEET PG 2021 is conducted for admission of candidates to various MD, MS, PG Diploma, and other courses for the 2021 academic session.

NEET PG 2021 Rank and Score Card: How to Download Candidates

  • Visit the official
  • Now click on NEET PG 2021 tab. A new window will open.
  • Thereafter, the link for NEET PG 2021 rank and scorecard will be available.
  • Candidates will have to enter their credentials such as application number and password to view their individual scorecard.
  • Candidates should keep a copy of it for future reference.

What is NEET PG Rank?

Candidates should note that “NEET PG Rank 2021,” is the overall merit position of the candidate among all the candidates who appeared in NEET-PG 2021 after applying the tie-breaker criteria. After the release of the rank and scorecard by NBE, Candidates will be called for counseling. NEET PG 2021 counseling will be conducted in online mode by the Medical Counseling Committee. Other information like the total number of correct responses, wrong responses by a particular candidate, etc. can be checked by visiting the official website.

read this also…

Leave a Comment