t20 world cup now super-12 war, note the schedule of all matches – t20 world cup 2022 super 12 stage full schedule india vs pakistan austarlia new zealand tspo

The names of all the teams participating in the Super-12 stage of the T20 World Cup 2022 have been revealed. Where eight teams directly qualified for the Super-12 based on the ICC rankings. On the other hand, Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, Netherlands and Ireland have made it to the Super-12 by winning the qualifying rounds. Out of these four teams, Zimbabwe and Netherlands have got entry in India’s group. While Sri Lanka and Scotland got a place in Group 1.

England, Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Ireland and Afghanistan are now in Group-1 of Super-12. Whereas India, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, South Africa and Bangladesh are included in Group 2. Now there will be a struggle between these 12 teams to become the world champion. Let’s know about the full schedule of Super-12 stage.

Schedule of Super-12 matches (Indian Time):

22 October New Zealand v Australia, Sydney, 12:30 pm
22 October England v Afghanistan Perth, 4:30 pm
23 October Sri Lanka v Ireland Hobart, 9:30 am
23 October India vs Pakistan Melbourne, 1:30 pm
24 October Bangladesh v Netherlands Hobart, 12:30 pm
24 October South Africa vs Zimbabwe Hobart, 4:30 pm
25 October Australia v Sri Lanka Perth, 4:30 pm
26 October England v Ireland Melbourne, 9:30 am
26 October New Zealand v Afghanistan Melbourne, 1:30 pm
27 October South Africa v Bangladesh Sydney, 8:30 am

27 October India v Netherlands Sydney, 12:30 pm
27 October Pakistan v Zimbabwe Perth, 4:30 pm
28 October Afghanistan v Ireland Melbourne, 9:30 am
28 October England v Australia Melbourne, 1:30 pm
29 October New Zealand v Sri Lanka Sydney, 1:30 pm
30 October Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Brisbane, 8:30 am
30 October Pakistan v Netherlands Perth, 12:30 pm
30 October India vs South Africa Perth, 4:30 pm
31 October Australia v Ireland Brisbane, 1:30 pm
1 November Afghanistan v Sri Lanka Brisbane, 9:30 am

November 1 England v New Zealand Brisbane, 1:30 pm
November 2 Zimbabwe v Netherlands Adelaide, 9:30 am
2 November India v Bangladesh Adelaide, 1:30 pm
November 3 Pakistan v South Africa Sydney, 1:30 pm
4 November New Zealand v New Zealand Adelaide, 9:30 am
4 November Australia v Afghanistan Adelaide, 1:30 pm
5 November England v Sri Lanka Sydney, 1:30 pm
November 6 South Africa v Netherlands Adelaide, 5:30 am
6 November Pakistan v Bangladesh Adelaide, 9:30 am
November 6 India vs Zimbabwe Melbourne, 1:30 pm

9 November 9 1st semi-final, Sydney at 1:30
10 November 10 Second Semi-Final, Adelaide at 1:30
13 November Finals, Melbourne, 1:30 pm

Team India would like to end the title drought

The Indian team is going to land in this World Cup with the intention of ending the title drought. His first match is against Pakistan in Melbourne on 23 October. After this, on October 27, he will have a match with Group-A’s runner-up team Netherlands. Then Rohit Brigade will take on South Africa on 30 October and Bangladesh on 2 November. Then Team India will face the winner team Zimbabwe of Group-B on November 6.

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *