The real thrill will start from tomorrow…all 12 teams final…view LIST

T20 World Cup 2022: The picture of Super 12 teams of T20 World Cup 2022 has become clear. The last 2 qualifying matches were played on Friday. Ireland defeated West Indies in the first match and ruled out of the 2022 World Cup, while Zimbabwe defeated Scotland in the second match. In this way Scotland became the second team to be out of the World Cup.

The real thrill of T20 World Cup 2022 will start from tomorrow

The real thrill of T20 World Cup 2022 will be seen from tomorrow i.e. 22nd October. Group 1 has strong teams like England, Australia and New Zealand. At the same time, in Group 2, the team of India, Pakistan, South Africa are looking strong.

T20 World Cup 2022 Group-1

  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • England
  • New Zealand
  • Sri Lanka
  • Ireland

T20 World Cup 2022 Group-2

  • Bangladesh
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa
  • Netherlands
  • Zimbabwe

IND vs PAK match 23 October

IND vs PAK: T20 World Cup has started. Team India will play its first match against Pakistan on 23 October. The match between the two teams is to be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. This match, played just a day before Diwali, is very special for cricket fans.

Indian team for T20 world cup

Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, R.K. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami.

Standby Player: Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur.

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *