Wisden selected India all time best T20 Playing 11 men ms Dhoni dropped out rohit sharma virat kohli dinesh karthik | MS Dhoni: Wisden selected India’s best T20 Playing 11, Dhoni was thrown out

All Time Best T20 Playing 11 Of Indian Team: Wisden, which is called the Bible of cricket, has made India’s all-time T20 team. Many young players have got a place in the team, but the most surprising thing is that the legendary Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni) has not got a place in it. While under the captaincy of Dhoni, Team India won its only title in the year 2007. Let us know, which players have been given place by Wisden.

Preference given to these players for opening

Wisden has selected Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli to open in Team India. Both these players have won many matches for the Indian team on their own and are famous for their explosive batting. At the same time, Suryakumar Yadav has been given place for the third number. Suryakumar is the highest run scorer Indian batsman in the year 2022.

This wicketkeeper got the place in place of Dhoni

Wisden has replaced Dinesh Karthik in place of Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni). Karthik has cemented a place in Team India by performing brilliantly in IPL 2022 and he has emerged as a big finisher for India. All-rounder Yuvraj Singh has been selected at number four and Hardik Pandya at number five. At the same time, Suresh Raina has also been given a place.

These bowlers got a chance

Ravichandran Ashwin has been given a chance in the spin department. At the same time, the responsibility of fast bowling attack has been entrusted to Ashish Nehar. Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar have got a chance to play with him. Virender Sehwag has got the place as the 12th player.

Wisden said this on Dhoni’s absence

Wisden has written while announcing the team that it is not easy to choose a team according to any standard. There is competition everywhere. It is not easy to compare the stars of the early years of this format with the players of today, who spend 2 months every year playing IPL. The biggest absence here is that of MS Dhoni, who has won India’s only T20 World Cup.

Best team selected by Wisden:

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

You read this news on the country’s number 1 Hindi website Zeenews.com/Hindi

Source link

About admin

Check Also

Roger Binny Family details Stuart Binny Cricketer Mayanti Langer Star Anchor Son Cricketer, Daughter-in-law Anchor, BCCI President Family

Image Source : TWITTER In the family of the newly appointed BCCI President Roger Binny, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *